Kontakt

AS Metsaküla Piim
10014380
Harjumaa Harku vald Kumna küla Kumna tee 10
Tel: 6049826
info@metsakylapiim.ee
A/a: EE621010022054330008
KMKR nr: EE100444317
Jaan Metsamaa
juhataja
jaan@metsakylapiim.ee
5023434
Lauri Lepassar
tegevjuht agronoom
lauri@metsakylapiim.ee
53431763
Innar Viksi
loomakasvatusjuht
innar@metsakylapiim.ee
58131481
Tuuli Lagemaa
veterinaararst
tuuli.lagemaa@gmail.com
56828765
Ivi Raigo
sekretär
ivi@metsakylapiim.ee
56483533
Triinu Rondo
raamatupidaja
triinu@metsakylapiim.ee
5145915

 

 

 

 


Vaata suurema kaarti